SSC MTS Admit Card 2022 – Multi-Tasking (Non-Technical) Staff Exam for 7301 vacancies

WhatsApp Group Join Now
Telegram Group Join Now

SSC MTS Admit Card 2022: The Staff Selection Commission (SSC) has issued the SSC MTS Admit Card 2022 of the Computer Based Examination (Paper I) of Multi-Tasking (Non-Technical) Staff Examination, 2021. This exam will be held for the recruitment of 7301 vacancies as MTS and Havaldar Vacancies.

SSC MTS Admit Card 2022 - Multi-Tasking (Non-Technical) Staff Exam for 7301 vacancies

If you have applied online for these posts can now download your admit cards by visiting SSC’s official website i.e

SSC MTS Admit Card Details

Name of exam: Multi Tasking Staff (Non-Technical Staff) Examination, 2021
Name of posts: MTS and Havaldar
No of posts: 7,301 posts

  • MTS: 3,698 posts
  • Havaldar: 3,603 posts
Name of organization: Staff Selection Commission

Type of exam: Computer-Based Examination
Date of exam: 5th to 22nd July 2022
Venue of exam: Mentioned on admit card.
Status of admit card: Released
Date of release of admit card: 25th June 2022
Examination centres for NER: Itanagar(5001), Dibrugarh(5102), Guwahati(Dispur)(5105), Jorhat(5107), Silchar(5111), Dimapur (5301), Kohima (5302), Shillong(5401), Imphal(5501), Churachandpur (5502),Ukhrul(5503), Agartala (5601), Aizwal (5701)

How to Download SSC Admit Card for Multi-Tasking Staff Exam?

Candidates appearing in Multi-Tasking (Non-Technical) Staff Exam 2021 can now download the admit card for the examination. Candidates may follow the below-mentioned steps to download their admit cards.

  1. Scroll down, and go to the Important Web-Link section.
  2. Click on the SSC Admit Card link. 
  3. Enter your login credentials i.e Registration ID & Date of Birth.
  4. Next click on the “Submit” button.
  5. Your SSC Admit Card will be downloaded.
  6. Take a printout of the same for future reference.

Important Web Links of SSC Admit Card

SSC Admit Card Click Here
Examination Notice Click Here
Advertisement Details Click Here
Official Website Click Here

Leave a Comment

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

Disclaimer: This Blog Website is not an official website of any News, Education, Yojana Portal, or any other website of the Government. This website collects data and news from multiple official portals & other media websites. If you have any issues with our website then contact our legal team. All contact data given here is intended for educational purposes only. Read More